Archive | 12:00 pm

Organix Hair Care

13 Apr

I wash my hair everyday because I dislike that sweaty and sticky feeling after a workout but I seldom buy shampoo and conditioner in family size since I am too lazy to transfer them into smaller bottles for the gym so I am kind of glad that the range of Organix Shampoo and conditioner comes is a handy size of 385ml. They provide sufficient supply for daily use yet they are not too heavy to lug around but of course, this is not the core reason on why I like Organix.

Being more environmentally conscious nowadays, I would always try to walk the talk and opt for brands/products that share the same sentiment and the love of our mother earth. Organix is one that packaged their products in recycled material and labels are printed in environmentally friendly inks with film are made from renewable resources.

And more importantly, Organix hair care products are extremely gentle for the scalp and hair and they are paraben free and sulfate free. While they a wide range of products to target to different hair types, what I am sharing here is their Cherry Blossom Ginseng.

The pleasant scent aside, I like how my hair is feeling nourished, soft and shiny after each wash. The light texture of the shampoo foams well and washes off easily and the conditioner essentially helps to smoothen my hair in an instance and thus reduction friction and hair loss.

Besides cherry blossom extracts and organic Asian ginseng, Cherry Blossom shampoo and conditioner is formulated with other organic ingredients such as rice milk and bamboo extracts that not only helps to rejuvenate the scalp and hair follicles, it adds volume to my fine hair while keeping it nourished and hydrated to maintain its natural glossiness. Not only that, my hair has become more manageable and styling is much easier too.