SANA Pore Putty BB Cream Enrich

27 Nov

Unlike my sister who believes in using the entire range of products under the same series from one brand alone, I prefer to tailor my skincare and makeup via mix and match. Being a junkie, I am open to trying out new products and I enjoy the thrills of experimenting new remedies for the sake of beauty so my dressing desk is always filled with a massive stash of skincare/makeup items, all hauled from different make and brands.

That said, I do favor certain brands and one of them is a Japanese brand that I discovered at BHG or John Little some two years ago and that is SANA. Oh, by the way, SANA stands for SAfe and NAtural.

Having trying out quite a bit of their products, I am still very much in love with a number of them and here’s a few that have make their permanent presence on my table..and on my face 🙂  

♥♥♥♥♥

Hadanomy Collagen Mist

This dewy moisturizing mist is a hard-working multi-tasker! It preps my skin for the absorption of other skincare products, it sets my makeup and it serves as a refresher whenever my skin needs a hydration boost. Containing collagen, hyaluronic acid, acerola extract and honey, I love how the spray could instantly soothes dryness and leaves my skin feeling soft and supple.

♥♥♥♥♥

Pore Putty Makeup Base Moist

This mighty primer conceals visible pores, redness and hide imperfections with a silky finish. I like how a pea-size of this natural beige fluid could turn my skin into a smooth and flawless canvas and boost the lasting power of my makeup.

♥♥♥♥♥

Pore Putty Face Powder

Apart from setting my makeup, I love how this smooth and fine textured powder could help to absorb sebum and oil while giving me soft, natural and dewy finish. I personally prefer loose powder over pressed powder for the lighter and airy feel so I am also using this for midday touch-ups and even on days when I am not wearing makeup, I would still dust on this ultra fine powder over my sunscreen to reduce shine and look more polished. 

♥♥♥♥♥

Trying out here today is another marvelous product from SANA:

Pore Putty BB Cream Enrich

It is no wonder the best selling item in Japan! For a BB cream, I must say that its concealing power is amazing! In fact it has fared better than most regular foundations in terms of diminishing imperfections and concealing flaws. Formulated with Collagen, Ceramide, Hyaluronic Acid and Shea Butter, it provides the necessary elements to keep my dry skin moisturized. This lightweight and natural beige-colored cream blends well with my skin and I like how my face looks flawlessly natural and dewy. Besides its hydrating and firming effect, the high sun protection of SPF50PA+++ is definitely another plus factor that makes the Pore Putty BB Cream Enrich my ultimate choice! 

Leave a Reply

