Audrey Christian

4 Sep

Some months ago I was approached by Cozycot to try out Audrey Christian’s PUSH UP Breast, Neck & Tummy cream and I grabbed the opportunity.

I am glad that I did.

Because it not only that has done wonders in firming up my turkey neck and visibly reduces the size of my dropping chin, it has even won me a handsome reward of a 3-carat rubellite and diamond pendant necklace specially custom-crafted by Mouaward for my entry. (my review here)

Rubellite necklace

However being a clumsy person, I find such preciously dainty accessory too delicate for me and had wanted to wrote back to pass on the prize to the next deserving winner but my sister fell in love with that girlish pink heart rubellite and managed to persuaded me to get it for her.

Thank God I did. Otherwise I would have missed the opportunity to meet both the directors of Audrey Christian, one of them is none other than Audrey and have the chance to find out what’s behind the brand and how and why their cosmeceutical skin care products could work miracles. Besides that, I was also being presented with a set of PUSH UP 5 to 10 Age-Defying Face Cream and PUSH UP 5 to 10 Age Defying Eye Gel to try.

https://lifelittletales.wordpress.com/

https://lifelittletales.wordpress.com/https://lifelittletales.wordpress.com/

PUSH UP 5 to 10 Age-Defying Face Creamface

Formulated with Peptides, this cream could instantly lifts and illuminates the skin. Unlike PUSH UP Breast, Neck & Tummy cream’s luxuriously rich and creamy consistency, PUSH UP 5 to 10 Age-Defying Face Cream is relatively light and I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly it is being absorbed into the skin without leaving a slight residue when tried on my hand. 

PUSH UP 5 to 10 Age Defying Eye Gel

eye

Containing a magical concoction of nature ingredients, this PUSH UP 5 to 10 Age Defying Eye Gel claims to freshen up tired eyes by lifting up the eyelids, reduce eye bags, remove dark eye circles and wrinkles all at once!

So why 5 to 10?

Because it aims to let you look 5 to 10 years younger!

Wow! I can’t wait to see how the miracles work on me, stay tuned for my result soon! 

Leave a Reply

