Summer’s Eve Feminine Wash

9 Jul

What’s your skin type? Be it normal, dry, oily, combination or even sensitive, I bet you are using one facial cleanser that addresses to your skin concern. I reckon that your shampoo and body wash also cater to your specific needs too.

How about taking care down there?

It is worthy to note that unlike the pH level of our skin that varies from the value of 5.5 to 7, our intimate area has a slightly more acidic environment with the pH value ranging from 3.5 to 5 therefore it is important to use a feminine wash for matches the pH of our external vaginal area instead of the regular body wash or shower gel to prevent vaginal irritations.

Being a woman, it is unavoidable to experience unpleasant situations like menstrual, vaginal discharge, feminine odor, itching and even vaginitis at some point of time thus it is important to keep our most intimate area clean and fresh at all times. For that matter, I rely on Summer’s Eve to maintain good feminine hygiene.

4

About Summer’s Eve

With 40 years of expertise, Summer’s Eve is the number 1 feminine care brand in the USA and every product is developed and clinically tested under the supervision of gynecologists and dermatologists. Their products are hypoallergenic, soap-free, gentle and effective.

 
5

Summer’s Eve Feminine Wash Delicate Blossom

ypoallergenic, soap-free and gynecologist tested, Summer’s Eve Feminine Wash is specifically designed to gently wash away vaginal secretions and odor-causing bacteria from the external vaginal area.

Like I would wash my face every morning and again when I return home at night, I would also use the Summer’s Eve Feminine Wash during shower to maintain the cleanliness of my intimate area.  Besides its light pleasant scent, I especially love how this non-foamy wash could help to prevent dryness as it gently cleanses and eliminates odor while keeping me feeling clean and fresh. It gives me the confidence to carry out my daily activities during those days of the month and the other women in my family swear by it too, especially so when my sister has stopped having UTI since she started using Summer’s Eve Feminine Wash daily.

wah

Summer’s Eve Feminine Deodorant Spray
Due the humidity of our weather, I find it difficult not to get myself hot and sweaty so like I would sprinkle powder after shower, I would also give my intimate area and panty a spritz of this Summer’s Eve Feminine Deodorant Spray to keep down there cool, dry and neutralize odor. 

deo spray

Summer’s Eve Feminine Cleansing Mist

Again due to our humidity weather, it is easy to get hot and irritable down there so I arm myself with a bottle of Summer’s Eve Feminine Cleansing Mist in my bag to freshen up during toilet breaks and I like how a quick spritz could instantly cleanses and cools. 

mist

Summer’s Eve Feminine Cleansing Wipe
Individually packed, this flushable is ultra convenient for a quick freshen up. It is especially handy for traveling and it is God-sent on menstrual days when I constantly need to keep myself clean, comfortable and odor free. Infused with skin soothing Aloe Vera and Vitamin E, this alcohol free wipe is a must-have in every lady’s cosmetic pouch. 

wipe

One Response to “Summer’s Eve Feminine Wash”

  1. jocelynd123 July 9, 2013 at 12:32 am #

    Wow, they make a deodorant spray? What a great idea!

Leave a Reply

