BIOMED FORGET YOUR AGE FACE CREAM + BIOMED PEEL ME UP

19 Jan

whole

whole 1

BIOMED FORGET YOUR AGE FACE CREAM

The younger generation may not share the same sentiments but the older as I get, the more I want to get on with life and forget about my age. And I am sure there are a lot of women in this universe also feel the same and hence, BIOMED Organic Medical Skin Care has introduced us the FORGET YOUR AGE FACE CREAM. Like the rest of BIOMED products, this anti-wrinkle stem cell rejuvenator is produced with the highest quality natural ingredients supported by clinical trials and dermatologically tested.

Combining the sheer goodness of Shea Butter, Argan Oil, Avocado Oil and Aloe Vera and an active ingredient, Phycojuvenine, this serum aims to provide revitalization of the stem cells‘ vitality and protection of the stem cells against and improved longevity of their affectivity. It also aids in fibroblasts rejuvenation as well as collagen syntheses stimulation.

creamThe first thing that I noticed about this cream is its texture. The white concoction seemed rich in the pot but feels velvety smooth and is easily absorbed into the skin when applied. I like how it helps to seal in the moisture and keep my face hydrated and my skin feels soft after applying. It has a faint whiff of fragrance, something that I would prefer my skincare to go without though but it doesn’t hurts and in fact, the smell has become quite pleasurable after a while. It is assuring to know that the product is free from paraben, phenoxyethanol and mineral oils to make safe for my irritable and ultra sensitive skin.  

texture

I’ve been using the cream for three weeks now and not only that my face seems visibly smoother, I like how it is beaming with radiance and I must say that the effect is pretty impressive for one who is troubled by dehydrated and wrinkly skin.

cream data

 

BIOMED PEEL ME UP

BIOMED PEEL ME UP contains a concentrate mix of papaya, blueberry, Aus. Blaubeere, cane sugar, sugar maple, orange, citron, pineapple and pawpaw to achieve a gentle exfoliation while stimulates cell renewal, increases collagen synthesis and improves the metabolism of the skin all at the same time. 

peeling

If you ask me, I prefer peeling gels much more than any other kind of facial exfoliating aids. They are certainly less harsh on the skin and I absolutely love how this fruity enzyme gel works its magic. It is ultra gentle and I like how it could instantly rubs away dead skin cells, sebum and other impurities to reveal a clean and fresher skin in a flash. My skin feels velvety touchable and soft after each exfoliation and because the pores are clean, skincare are able to absorb a lot better too. I am hooked!

peeling data

 BIOMED FORGET YOUR AGE FACE CREAM and BIOMED PEEL ME UP is priced at S$45.80/50ml and S$31.50/50ml at the following stores.

Unity Healthcare:
2 Jurong East Central 1 #B1-05 Jcube Mall
252 North Bridge Road #B1-44L Raffles City Shopping Centre
LINK BRIDGE 62 Collyer Quay #02-01 to 04 OUE Link
3 Temasek Boulevard Suntec City Mall #02-105
3155 Commonwealth Ave West #B1-10/11 The Clementi Mall
Choa Chu Kang North 6 #B1-08/09 Yew Tee Point
1 Kim Seng Promenade #B1-14/15 Great World City
 
Guardian Health & Beauty:
290 Orchard Road # B1-20/24 Paragon
101 Thomson Road #B1 United Square
930 Yishun Ave 2 # B1-01/02 Northpoint Shopping Centre
2 Jurong East Street 21 #01-57 IMM Building
Novena Hospital 38 Irrawaddy Rd.#01-08/09/10/11
1 Woodlands Square #B1-28/29/30 Causeway Point
23 Serangoon Central #B1-62/63 Serangoon NEX
391 Orchard Road #B2-34 Ngee Ann City
1 Vista Exchange Green, Star Vista #B1-12
 
Watsons
391 Orchard Road, Takashimaya Shopping Centre #B2-06-09
 
whole 2
 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BiomedSG

One Response to “BIOMED FORGET YOUR AGE FACE CREAM + BIOMED PEEL ME UP”

  1. Reba Starner March 25, 2014 at 7:22 pm #

    i recieved my free sample of biomed in the mail yesterday and tried it last night and i have never used a product as good as this my face is so soft,

Leave a Reply

