Geec ProCellaz®DG1

27 Dec

If human bodies are produce in factories, mine probably has failed its QC test and I often joke that daddy and mummy are pretty lousy manufacturers in that aspect. I was a sickly child and still am, an unhealthy person that is always falling ill every alternate day.

My immunity system is so bad that whenever someone having a cold across the room sneezes, chances are I would be catching the virus and falling sick the very next day. Besides that, I am often in a blurry state because of my low blood pressure and a slight change of temperature or weather could send me shivering or drench in sweat.

However, nothing is worst than my constipation and digestive problems. I love my food but simply dread how unease my stomach would get after each meal. Hot and spicy food causes heart-burn, carbo stuffs make me bloat, beans and cruciferous veg produce gas and wind, caffeine makes me nausea and same goes with fatty food, wheat, gluten, dairy products and the list goes on. My tummy is always feeling puffed, stretched and extremely uncomfortable after eating and I am always experiencing spasms and pain in the abdomen. 

ProCellaz®DG1

4 I like how a tablet of ProCellaz®DG1 before each meal could ease my erratic digestive system. Its active enzymes help to break down carbohydrates, fats and proteins and thus, effectively relieve me from the bloating and wind. Not only that, it would also aids the body’s digestion and enhances the nutrient absorption and bio-availability. After taking the supplement twice daily for a week, I noticed that the function of my digestive system has improves tremendously, my bowel movements have become more regular and my tummy has flatten remarkably and I am feeling good!

2 Brand Name: Geec
Price: S$96.30
Website: 
http://www.genufoodenzymes.com.sg/

pic
ProCellax® DG1 contains a powerful combination of protease enzymes, which are effective in a wide pH range in the digestive tract and help hydrolyze protein into smaller peptides and amino acids to support the digestive system by providing all-natural enzymes needed to break down carbohydrates, fats and proteins into essential nutrients.

The supplement helps to:
– break down proteins, carbohydrates, fats, dairy products and difficult-to-digest foods such as legumes, cruciferous vegetables and cereal grains
– enhances nutrient absorption and bioavailability
– improves overall digestive system and function
– helps relieve indigestion, gas and bloating

Its benefits:
– aid your body’s digestion and increase nutrient absorption
– supports the digestive system by providing all-natural enzymes needed to break down carbohydrates, fats and proteins into essential nutrients.
– contains a powerful combination of protease enzymes, which are effective in a wide pH range in the digestive tract and help hydrolyze protein into smaller peptides and amino acids.

It contains additional Enzymes:
– CELLULASE: enzyme that breaks down cellulose, a complex polysaccharide in plant material
– BROMELAIN: proteolytic (protein-digesting) enzyme known for its digestive properties
– SERRAPEPTASE (Peptizyme SP® Brand) a protein and fibrin-digesting, anti-inflammatory enzyme*
– PAPAIN: enzyme used for centuries as an effective digestive aid*
– ALPHA-GALACTOSIDASE: enzyme that breaks down complex carbohydrates common in legumes

The ingredients in ProCellax® DG1 are all from non-genetically modified and non-animal sources. ProCellax® DG1 is completely suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Leave a Reply

