Seven Wonders Moroccan Argan Oil Serum

25 Dec
I like to think that God is fair, for whenever he takes away one thing, he will gives you something else in return, just like how he took care of my oily skin that was congested with pimples and acnes and gave me dry skin with lines and wrinkles instead. Haha, just kidding but I do believe that when there is a problem, there will be a solution. Take example, the trouble with oily skin could be congested pores and breakouts and so the use of deep cleansing and sebum secretion control skincare may solve the problems. Likewise, tired and dull skin could be revitalized with brightening products and dry and flaky skin may be comforted by emulsifying stuffs.
 
I don’t know if that make sense to you but when comes to problematic skin, I have much to talk about. I should, because for some years, I have dug deep into my pockets for the countless of remedies to rescue me from my irritable, sensitive and dehydrated skin condition only to find that the savior comes from Seven Wonders and within a bottle in the form of Moroccan Argan Oil Serum.
argan oil
The Facts
The Argan tree was first discovered in the 16th century. It grows in semi-arid soil and is extremely adaptable to the harsh environmental conditions of South-Western Morocco and Argan oil is actually the plant oil manually extracted from the kernels of the Argan Tree. Better known as Liquid Gold, this rare oil is much valued for its nutritive, medicinal and cosmetic uses. Containing high concentrations of the five essential Fatty Acids, Polyphenoles, Antioxidants and Carotenoids, the Agran Oil is power-packed with hydrating properties and depending on the extraction method, Argan oil could be more resistant to oxidation than olive oil!
 
The Benefits
Its culinary and medicinal purposes aside, Argan Oil has been a valuable resource and is widely used in the cosmetic industry to tap on its nourishing and revitalizing properties for hair and skin care products. With the right formula, Argan Oil could produces multiple benefits when used on skin. For one, it revives dull complexion and moisturizes dry skin while working its way to smoothen the signs of ageing by minimizing the depth of wrinkles, crow feet and fine lines. It also helps in the prevention of age spots as well as restoring the skin natural radiance. 
3
21Seven Wonders Moroccan Argan Oil Serum
Suitable for all skin types and made in Australia with original source of 98% Pure Argan Oil from Morocco and specially blended with 100% Natural Rose Oil and Vitamin E oil, Seven Wonders Moroccan Argan Oil Serum is non-greasy and free from synthetic preservatives,  paraben and fragrance to deliver maximum effect for Smooth, Radiant, Blemish Free and Younger Looking Skin! Loved by Celebrities, continuous usage could effectively:
v     Erases and prevents age spots
v     Moisturizes dull and dry skin
v     Smooth wrinkles, expression lines, crow feet and fine lines
v     Revives complexion and
v     Brightens skin tone
argan oil 2
My testimonial
I find the serum ultra nourishing and hydrating and I like how quickly it soothes my terribly dry and sensitive skin. Though an oil based serum, it is super fast absorbing and doesn’t leaves a trace of greasiness upon application. It helps to seal the skin nature moisture and thus, my skin feels hydrated, smooth and supple.  I certainly love how it erases the dullness of my skin while I sleep and I get to wake up with a fresher and brighter complexion that glows radiantly each morning! Over time I hope that it could help to build my skin resilience and boosts its elasticity and firmness. The lightly scent of rose oil is pleasurable and besides using the serum on my face, I have also tried it on a stubborn patch of my thigh which has been painfully dry and itchy for quite some time and it worked like a charm! Not only that it has instantly soothed and calmed the redness and itchiness, the patch has mysteriously disappeared by day three!
compare
Affordably priced at S$19.90 for a 20ml pump dispenser and exclusively sold in Watsons, this Seven Wonders Moroccan Argan Oil Serum is possibly the only serum that your skin ever need! 
 

Merry Christmas everyone!

Merry Xmas

Leave a Reply

