Skin Watchers Enzyme Powder Wash

14 Nov

The short week long trial of the Skin Watchers Enzyme Powder Wash spurred my interest on such detergent-like face cleansing powder and I gamely went on to try the Natural Placenta Extract Cleansing Powder from another brand. Though they both share some similarities, I decided that I still prefer the former more. So here am I, happily reunited with my old flame 🙂 

I like playing with this unique papaya based enzyme powder to create a ultra soft and flurry lather that gently eliminates bacteria, dislodges every bits dirt particles and sloughs away dead skin cells without tagging or drying the skin. When contact with water, the powder would activates and releases Papain that has the ability to smoothen the skin and accelerate cell renewal while its content of amino acids would replenish the Natural Moisturising Factors and harmonise skin’s moisture equilibrium. Sharing a similar pH level with our skin, this amazing powder contains herbal extracts from German Chamomile, Chitosan and Citrus Grandis; a natural skin brightener that helps to balance uneven skin tone and control pigmentations. It is also power-packed with Betaine, a natural phyto hydrating agent that could  penetrates deep into the skin to calm, soften and hydrates the skin. Like all Skin Watchers products, the Enzyme Powder Wash is also Paraben free, Alcohol free, Oil free, Colorants free and Talc free.

After using the Skin Watchers Enzyme Powder Wash for a while, my pimple-prone skin has visibly cleared and there isn’t any new formation of pimples and whiteheads.  My skin has become more refined, smoother and softer and my complexion is so much fresher and healthier looking that I almost forget my age!

Retails at SGD$36.00/70g bot, Skin Watchers Enzyme Powder Wash is available at http://www.beautyfinest.com

 

One Response to “Skin Watchers Enzyme Powder Wash”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. $13.90 for Made-in-Korea Skin Watchers Enzyme Powder Wash (Worth $29) | OMG!! Singapore - January 15, 2013

    […] and my complexion is so much fresher and healthier looking that I almost forget my age!“-Life Little Tales, […]

Leave a Reply

