Skin Watchers Natural Deep Cleansing Oil

20 Oct

I have accumulated sufficient experience from the years of exhausting countless bottles of cleansing oils from A to Z brands to recognize the fact that not all cleansing agents are created equal. Among them, there are inefficient ones that make me look like a wild raccoon roaming around this urban jungle.  There are also super efficient ones that strip off everything and leave my skin feeling tight and itchy. Then, there are some that sting and there are also some that give me blurry eyes and I wonder why.

So, for cleansing oil I only have two concerns: whether it could effectively dissolves waterproof makeup and whether it could irritate my skin (and eyes) or not.

Thanks to Skin Watchers, my quest for an ideal cleansing agent could finally come to an end. Their Natural Deep Cleansing Oil does not stings, does not blurs my vision and would not rips my skin off; all it does is gently yet effectively removes all traces of grime and dirt.

Formulated with natural apricot oil, macadamia seed oil, meadow foam seed oil, bergamot oil, and Vitamin-E conductor, Skin Watchers Natural Deep Cleansing Oil would conditions, moisturizes and protects the skin while effectively removes makeup and grime. Like all other Skin watchers products, it is free from artificial colorings, mineral oil, alcohol, artificial fragrance, paraben, dimethicone,  benzophenon, tarc, dimechicon, ethanol and other steroid ingredients.

When doing a patch test on my hand, I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly and easily this super lightweight cleansing oil could melt and dissolve the various waterproof/heavy duty/intensely pigmented makeup in just three strokes and leave zero residue within seconds! The cleansing oil is extremely gentle and its fresh lemon scent is very invigorating for the senses. I like how my skin feels soft, supple and moist after cleansing and oh, and for those who are concern that the use of cleansing oil could clog pores and cause complications, fret not. Not only that this diligent worker could remove all grimes efficiently, it would even help to unclog pores and prevent blackheads!
Removing makeup and cleansing couldn’t get better than this, isn’t it?

Skin Watchers Natural Deep Cleansing Oil is a product from Korea and comes in 150ml/bot. For product purchase and enquiry, please contact: Beauty Finest.

 

2 Responses to “Skin Watchers Natural Deep Cleansing Oil”

  1. Apple Stem Cell Skin Care March 6, 2013 at 1:57 am #

    I am really impressed along with your writing talents and also with the format in your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it your self?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. YADAH Mascaras | Life Little Tales - July 17, 2013

    […] these YADAH Mascaras is a breeze. I need only to dab a cotton pad with cleansing oil (I am using Skin Watcher Natural Deep Cleansing Oil) and the mascara dissolved and disappeared along with all my eye […]

Leave a Reply

