Kinohimitsu J’pan BodySlen

27 Apr

When mum moved in with me after her operation, i have been looking after her but being a 24/7 on the job  ‘ah ma’ is certainly not an easy job. It is much more stressful than I have ever imagine of especially when mum is perfectly capable to get on with her daily activities but has the tendency of exaggerating her condition and prefers to leverage on this opportunity to lie on bed and be spoon fed upon. Her dependency made me confined in my own house and the only time that I could have a breather is to wake up at 5am for a morning jog and returns before she wakes up to start day with the daily routine: dispersing her urine, assisting her to wash up, fetching her water, bringing her breakfast, feeding her medicine, checking her blood pressure, cooking her meals and all other washing and cleaning household chores. But this sedentary life is making me FAT! Argh!!!!

And as if having my prayers answered, the generous angels of Guardian have granted me with two boxes of Kinohimitsu J’pan BodySlen! I have experienced the goodness of Kinohimitsu J’pan BB Drink before and am still consuming Kinohitmitsu J’pan Collagen Diamond 5300 Drink every other alternate day and i must say these drinks are really good!  Convenient, tasty and they work miracles!

Back to Kinohimitsu J’pan BodySlen. Containing 7 worldwide patented ingredients, the formulation claims to curb appetite, reduce calorie intake, block out fat storage, burn stored fat and increase the body’s metabolism rate to aid in weight loss. Its clinical result has shown satisfy results in 14 days and because it is made from 100% natural ingredients, it is safe to drink and does not has side effects.

Hopefully with the combine force of Kinohimitsu J’pan BodySlen and Kinohimitsu J’pan KilosCut, I hope I could shed off a bit of weight and fit into my favorite jeans again soon. Anyway result or not, one thing is for sure, I am enjoy the great taste of the portion! 

2 Responses to “Kinohimitsu J’pan BodySlen”

  1. nina lee May 19, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    May I know if you lose any weight drinking it?is it effective?

    • Life begins at 40 May 19, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

      not much, only 0.5kg after 4 boxes of consumption but it does helps to loosen my waistline a bit though 😦

Leave a Reply

