YADAH

25 Jan

Introducing YADAH, a popular Natural Skincare brand in Japan & Korea.

Certified by Korea Food and Drug Administration, YADAH skincare products are based on natural plant extracts like essential oils, floral waters, plant oils, barks, traditional herbs, etc and are free from harsh chemicals, artificial coloring, mineral oils, sulphate and animals materials. The products are gentle, hypoallergenic, non-comodogenic, non-greasy and specially formulated for teenagers and young adults.

Affordably priced between S$8.90 for a lip balm and S$26.90 for a brightening serum (30ml), YADAH has basic skincare item that is specifically caters to Oily Skin, Dry Skin, Troubled Skin as well as a full range of products that are suitable for all skin types.

Available online and ships internationally, YADAH can also be found in SASA stores at: Wisma Artia, Bugis Junction, Holland Village, Plaza Singapura, Jurong Point 2, Lot 1 and Novena Square.

Oh, isn’t the packaging lovely? I simply love those cute packing as much as the stuff that I’ve tried contained within!

My thoughts after trying out some of the products:
 
Sun Cream, 50ml
Product description: SPF 33/PA++, waterproof with matte finish. Contains Ecocert Lemonbalm and Organic Opuntia Ficus Extract. 
My say: I love its pleasant citrus scent. This slightly orangey cream is super light and spreads on like a dream. It is non-greasy and give me a matte finish. If I am allowed to own only 1 skincare item, this is my ultimate pick. ♥♥♥♥♥
 
Angel Lip Tint, 3ml
Product description: Available in two color – 1) Juicy Red Tomato & 2) Red Wine Gromwell
My say: Don’t be fooled by its intense hue on the bottle, this liquidly tint gives my pale lips just a tint of barely-there rosy glow. ♥♥♥
 
Brightening Ampoule, 30ml
Product description: Fast absorbing and penetrate deeply into the skin, keeps skin bright and clear, and control pigmentation.
My say: I did not get any visible result within the short period of trial but I love how fast this serum could be absorbed into the skin. The non-sticky texture penetrates into the skin instantly and my face feels smooth. It helps to prep my skin for other skincare application as well. ♥♥♥♥
 
Brightening Mask Pack
Product description: The combination of active ingredients mulberry, green tea and orange extract) absorbed rapidly into the skin to moisturize and brighten the face.
My say: Effective, affordable and value for money! Review here ♥♥♥♥♥
 
Angel BB Cream
Product description: A multi-function cream that acts as a moisturizer, sun block, anti-wrinkle, concealer, make-up primer, skin brightener & oil control.
My say: absolutely an item that every girl should have in her makeup pouch. Review here ♥♥♥♥♥
Leave a Reply

