YADAH Brightening Mask Pack

25 Jan

The first time I tried out this mask was on a late night trying to retrieve my dull and tired skin. It worked. I loved that luminous glow that the mask gave me instantly and I prayed the result is not temporary. It is not. And I woke up with a fresh, bright face the next morning.

I used the second piece of the mask when I traveled to KL by coach. I don’t usually use buses as my mode of transport as the long bumpy ride makes me nausea and for some strange reasons, it gives me breakouts too. But due of the last minute arrangement and my refusal to fork out extra for a regular budget airline ticket, I have opted to endure with it. To ensure that I arrived without any sign of fatigue showing on my face, I wiped my face with an non-rise cleanser and put on this YADAH Brightening Mask an hour before reaching my destination. Again, the result was astonishing. My counterpart who picked me up at the station found it impossible believe that I have, in fact spent 1/3 of the day in a bus of stale air and still gleaming with radiance.

The fast moisturizing and brightening effect has prompted me to save up the last piece of the mask and I used it wisely on the first day of Chinese New Year before setting out for the endless visiting rounds.

My thoughts after using the mask: Besides rejuvenating dull and tired skin instantly, I love how its brightening effect gives my face a luminous glow. It helps to replenish the hydration level and keeps my skin moist, soft and supple. I also like that the mask is infused with just the right amount of essence so there is no messy dripping, it is very fast absorbing and does not leaves any sticky residue on the face after application. Effective, affordable and value for money! 

Ingredients:

  • Extracts from Korean native opuntia ficus – good for anti-aging and atopy.
  • Witch Hazel (Hamamelis Virginiana) Extract – helps to tighten pores.
  • Glycerine – natural moisturing substance.
  • Green Tea Extract – helps the skin cell keep healthy and bright, stops the production of freckles and delay aging of the skin.
  • Arbutin – extract from cowberry fruit, restrains the generation of melanin.

Effect:

  • Brightening and moisturizing simultaneously.
  • Highly concentrated and intensive care essence for moist, bright and clear face.
  • Non-flowdown, less sticky, and rapid absorbing.
  • High density essence easily absorbed in the skin
  • Great moisture protection and easy management of the dark skin tone.

At $9.90 for a pack of 3, YADAH Brightening Mask Pack is available online and at selected SASA stores: Wisma Artia, Bugis Junction, Holland Village, Plaza Singapura, Jurong Point 2, Lot 1 and Novena Square. 

2 Responses to “YADAH Brightening Mask Pack”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. YADAH « Life Little Tales - January 25, 2012

    […] skin to moisturize and brighten the face. My say: Effective, affordable and value for money! Review here ♥♥♥♥♥ Angel BB Cream Product description: A multi-function cream that acts as a […]

  2. Chamos ACACI Snail Repair Anti-wrinkle Eye Cream « Life Little Tales - June 8, 2012

    […]  And more masks. That’s Yadah Brightening Mask…  […]

Leave a Reply

