SANA Christmas Gift

13 Jan

Thank you for SANA Singapore for this lovely Christmas gift packed with items of my choice.

~~~

Sana Covercom Face Powder (03)

I have picked myself the wrong shade and it is a little too dark for my skin but my sister swears by it. She likes how the super fine powder could covers her pores and even out skin to provide a silky smooth finish. It contains SPF50 PA+++ to protect against harmful rays and it is water resistant.

~~~

Sana Handanomy Collagen Mask

Free of colorant, mineral oil and non-comedogenic-tested, this mask is extremely moisturizing and effective. I simply love that immediate result and how my skin looks plump and firm after application, Containing 3 kinds of moisturizing ingredients, hyaluronic acid, acerola extract and honey to deeply hydrate the skin, it is no wonder why my face feels so soft and smooth after usage.

 

Leave a Reply

