Dr.Jart V7 Beauty Balm

9 Oct

Doctor knows best, especially when he is Dr. Jart. (okay, okay Dr. Jart is a brand so I should say that  Dr. Jart’s products are good instead) 

And what make me say that? 

Coz I am a more-than satisfied user of Dr. Jart V7 Vital Laser Cream as well as the Dr. Jart Detox Healing Blemish Base. The medicated-like cream helps protect and heal my skin while the latter gives me a soft and natural coverage with UV protection.

So how about this new Dr. Jart BB cream?

Let’s see..

A shade that fits all with light weight texture.

It feels like a tinted moisturizer and blends into the skin easily.

Soft and natural looking coverage that even out skin tone and minimizes imperfection.

After trying out the BB cream, I must say that I am utterly impressed! I was initially worried that the shade will be too light for my skin but it blended in perfectly and gives me the most natural looking coverage. The light-weight texture feels like a tinted moisturizer and spreads on easily. It covers up minor imperfections and I absolutely love how it creates that soft, dewy glow on my face.  Because it contains SPF30PA++ it sometimes doubles up as my sunscreen on lazy days as well.

 

Content : 40ml

Benefits: UV protection with SPF 30, Contains 7 vitamins for Anti-Aging, Brightening and restoring the Skin’s elasticity and gives natural looking coverage to even out skin tone and minimizes imperfection.
Soft focus powder covers skin flaws naturally, making up cleanly.
With fresh texture like essence, give liveness to darkened skin tone.

Features: Soft focus powder covers skin flaws naturally, makingup cleanly.
With fresh texture like essence, give liveness to darkened skin tone.

Delivers high-enriched vitamins though the darkened and damaged skin.
Makes healthy skin

IN & OUT clinic system cultivates skin like vitamin cream

Usage: After skin care, apply proper amount over the face. No additional makeup needed

Price:  SGD$43.00

Where to Buy: Exclusively available at Watsons & Sephora

For more information, join Confirm Trading (S) Pte Ltd facebook page now. 

Leave a Reply

