Heme Instant Lift & Whitening Eye Mask

15 Apr

Though I am crazy about facial masks, I seldom bother about buying eye masks. How much it can do for the eyes anyway? I reckoned that not much, since they usually comes in a pair of two miserable pieces that don’t even adhere to the under-eye area nicely.

So what make this Instant Lift & Whitening Eye Mask so tempting?

Well, being a visual creature, I was attracted to its unique butterfly-shape design. Isn’t it kind of cute?

It looked interestingly enough for my dollars but what I like most is the shape works on the entire eye area, thus serving a purpose. Containing 15ml of essence, the product is certainly generous and the bonus part? The effect is almost instant! After leaving the mask on for 20 minutes and whew! the tired signs around my eyes were all gone! It has mysteriously soothes away the fine lines and refreshes the skin with great hydrating power. And just as I thought this is as good as it gets, how wrong I was! Not only that I have woke up with brighten eyes the next day, my dark circles have visibly reduced after several applications. ..

Great Job, lovely butterflies!

One Response to “Heme Instant Lift & Whitening Eye Mask”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Skinfactory Eye Dream Honey Patch « Life Little Tales - June 24, 2011

    […] Jun Ever since the discovery of the Heme Instant Lift & Whitening Eye Mask, I was so hoping that other eye masks could soon follow suit, be inspired by the butterfly-shaped […]

Leave a Reply

