Review: Bio-essence BB Cream Part 3

12 Dec

Here is your chance to try Bio Essence BB creams – Redeem your samples now!

Aqua BB Cream

Among the three, the shade of this Aqua BB Cream is closest to my skin tone. It contains Hyaluronic Acids that keep my dry skin moisturized throughout the day. And so what if it doesn’t cover my acne scars well? I simply love how it gives my skin a translucent and dewy glow. In fact, it is so natural that I look as though I am not wearing makeup at all.

Test swatch

With the Bio Multi-Effect BB Cream offering maximum coverage, the Bio Platinum BB Cream repairs and whitens, the Aqua BB cream hydrates, this is a tough war. But if I absolutely have to choose one of out the three, Aqua BB Cream will be my ultimate choice!

 

Leave a Reply

