Clarins Skin Whitening Duo

4 Dec

My Clarins Skin Whitening Duo!

Compare to other the popular, hipper departmental brands, Clarins is perhaps, more old school in its signature red and a single leaf. There is no fanciful packaging, no promotional gimmicks, no punchy advertising but I always have great faith in the good’o stuffs of Clarins.

Instead of relying on high-tech equipments and strong, invasive treatments, I like the fact that Clarins focus on using the goodness of botanicals and great massaging techniques in their treatments instead.

Anyway, back to my skin duo:

Shaping Facial Lift –  this light cream-gel is suppose to drain, detoxify, lift and slim while reducting pockets of fat around the cheeks, lower jaw and chin.

White Plus Intensive Whitening Smoothing Serum – this serum will helps to minimizes dark spots and brightens the complexion while refining skin texture.

I am not usually into whitening stuff but I certainly need a lot of lifting help, so let’s see if the duo could give me a firmer and more sculpted face with a smoother, youthful and luminous complexion by New Year. As I am writing, The Anti-Aging Duo keeps coming into my mind and I strongly feel that the Double Serum Generation 6 should be more suitable for me!

I like I should give myself a kick on the butt – why didn’t I get that instead??

One Response to “Clarins Skin Whitening Duo”

  1. Jenise Agcaoili December 19, 2010 at 2:24 pm #

    I have to admit that i sometimes get bored to read the whole thing but i think you have a unique blog. Grats !

Leave a Reply

