Look Good in 7 Minutes Challenge

6 Aug

I don’t usually pay attention to advertisements but the Athena Look Good in 7 Minutes Challenge ad in Ezyhealth Magazine caught my eyes. As my last Botox injections done several months ago has already lost its effect and I have yet to go for a top-up, I gamely took up the challenge to see if the product would really works miracle on my pathetic face.

Well, the challenge was simply taking a ‘before’ and ‘after’ photography session arranged by Ms Jacqueline Chan of DRM Concept Pte Ltd but the hardest part was to keep on smiling for the camera in the presence of Mr Jason Lim, the editor of Ezyhealth Magazine and a bunch of other people. I felt silly, stiff and unnatural sitting on the stool taking many shoots to finally get one right but it was no doubt, quite an experience. And gosh, I didn’t realize how terrible my face is until I compared the before and the after photo using Athena 7 Minute Lift.

Well, the result is so amazing that I called it ‘Temporary Botox’. The best part is that it is painless and it works within 7 minutes of application and last for 7 hours.

What is Athena 7 Minute Lift?

It is a natural botanical cream made from 12 organic anti-aging essential oils that helps to reduce the appearance of crows feet, laugh lines, forehead creases, brow lines and sagging neck skin.

Application

Wet the brush and apply the cream on the affected area, personally, I have experienced a slight tingling sensation and a tightening effect almost immediately after the application. Wait for 7 minutes for the cream to dry and take effect, the result would last for about 7 hours and reapply if desired. According to Jacqueline, a 7ml tub should last up to 2 months if applying twice a day.

Result

  • Lines are relaxed
  • Wrinkles are smoothen
  • The creases of my frown are filled
  • Sagging skin is tightened
  • Fresher and Younger Looking Face

Price

SGD$178.00

Verdict

Go for it!


Leave a Reply

