Face Mask

6 Aug

Okay, I have a confession to make: I am addicted to face mask! Even way long before my skin has created havoc, I already hooked on applying mask of every kind. In fact, face mask was probably the first skincare product that I have brought for myself in my teens and the first pack was something like deep cleansing self-heating masque from Freeman.

Anyway, I am using a mask for almost every other night depending on that day’s skin condition and here’s some of what I’ve got in my cooler.

Leave a Reply

