Tri-Aktiline Instant Deep Wrinkle Filler from Good Skin Lab

5 Aug

Apart from those disturbing lines and wrinkles, I especially hate the deep frown lines on my forehead. They simply make me look like a terribly tired and angry old hag that is twice my age so I have been relying on Botox over the past two years.

The result is almost immediate and the transformation is amazing, but much as I love that fresher and younger looking face, I am kind of worried about those hear-say unproven side effects from long term usage and furthermore, coughing up a tidy sum every few months for injections also strain the pocket.

When my last Botox began to wear off and my skin has bounced went back to its poor original state, I decided to try out this Tri-Aktiline Instant Deep Wrinkle Filler. Afterall, Xiang Yun’s advertisement seemed rather convincing and at S$75, it is probably about seven to eight times cheaper than going to the doctor.

Tri-Aktiline Instant Deep Wrinkle Filler

Texture: Non-greasy

Application:  Lightly massage the cream onto the affected area till it is being absorbed into the skin.

Result: Lines and wrinkles are visibly smoothened and my frown lines are lightly filled within minutes of application and the effect lasted for several hours.

Leave a Reply

